Contact Us
Contact Us
 

General Manager

Nadine Rockwell
954-519-9900

nadine.rockwell@lyc.org

Clubhouse Manager

Peter McFaden
954-519-9919 

peter.mcfaden@lyc.org

Membership & Communications Director

Michelle Metzger
954-527-2211

michelle.metzger @lyc.org

Director of Finance

Dan Greenberg
954-525-2842 

dan.greenberg@lyc.org

Assistant Director of Finance/IT Director

Jorge Moreno
954-527-2202

jorge.moreno@lyc.org

Accounts Payable Coordinator 

Patty Flotz
954-527-2203

patty.flotz@lyc.org

Human Resources Director

Dawn Dierkes, SPHR
954-519-9904

dawn.dierkes@lyc.org

Director of Catering 

Bridget Marron
954-527-2208 

bridget.marron@lyc.org

Catering Manager

Victoria Litman
954-519-9914

victoria.litman@lyc.org

Executive Chef

Thomas Azar
954-527-2231
tom.azar@lyc.org

Food & Beverage Manager 

Tim Parker
954-527-2201

tim.parker@lyc.org

Food & Beverage Manager 

Matt Ayvaz
954-527-2201

matt.ayvaz@lyc.org

Director of Tennis

Scott Pukys, USPTA
954-527-2230 

scott.pukys@lyc.org

Sailing Director

John Casey
954-527-2223 

john.casey@lyc.org

Marina Director

Brandon Collura
954-527-2209 

brandon.collura@lyc.org

Maintenance Manager 

Peter Riordan 
954-527-2221 

peter.riordan@lyc.org

Youth Activities Coordinator

Cristin Patterson
954-527-2232

cristin.patterson@lyc.org

Front Desk Supervisor

Patricia Vasquez
954-527-2222
patricia.vasquez@lyc.org
 
 
Member Services
(Front Desk)
954-524-5500

memberservices@lyc.org